Delivering a positive digital impact

DIA Europe TLT Mobile News

Delivering a positive digital impact

08 August 2022

We are delighted to announce that clients CFA Institute, State Street Global Advisors and TLT have all been shortlisted for prestigious Digital Impact Awards Europe 2022, receiving four nominations between them.

For each of these clients we brought to life their digital experiences through distinctive branding or use of their brand, thoughtful content, and useful functionality, helping each firm successfully reach their target audiences and deliver a positive digital impact.

The nominations
TLT’s new brand and website, that supports a world of difference in law, is shortlisted for:
•  Best digital rebrand, and
•  Best use of digital from the professional services sector.

While our award-winning online tool for State Street Global Advisors, that helps financial professionals make sense of complex pensions data, is nominated for:
•  Best use of data.

Finally, our long-term and highly effective organic social media campaign for Marg Franklin, CEO and President of CFA Institute, is shortlisted for:
•  Best evaluation strategy.

We’ll find out whether we win Gold, Silver or Bronze at an in-person ceremony in London on 20 October 2022. Good luck to all those shortlisted.

If you would like to know more about how we can bring your brand to life online, please contact Duncan Shaw in New York, Greg Hobden in London or Gigi Yung in Hong Kong.

About the Digital Impact Awards
The Digital Impact Awards sets the industry-wide benchmark in digital stakeholder engagement. The event honours the best corporate digital communications work in Europe.

Following over a decade of success in Europe, the Digital Impact Awards has rewarded the increasingly dynamic ways that digital corporate communications continue to grow. Digital communication is a necessity of any modern business and excellence in the strategic development of corporate digital communications has been celebrated by the Digital Impact Awards since 2010.